Verse of the Day

“But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus, his Son, purifies us from all sin.” — 1 John 1:7 Listen to chapter Copyright © 1973, 1978, 1984, 2011 by Biblica. Powered by BibleGateway.com.

Invest with us!

Embrace the community and help families thrive! Please contact us to learn how you may make an investment through your time & talents. We have immediate needs for funds to purchase emergency food and supplies.

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Howard Levin, Director

howard.levin@embraceloudoun.org

703.489.9200

 

Church Partnering:

Rev. Jim Supp, Director

jim.supp@embraceloudoun.org

703.955.6312

 

Schools Partnering

Jennifer Rueckert, Director

jennifer.rueckert@embraceloudoun.org

571.252.2940

 

Special Programs:

Judy Levin, Director

judy.levin@embraceloudoun.org

703.615.1746

 

Advocacy & Mobilization:

Claudia Rabe, Caring Connections Coordinator

claudia.rabe@embracecatoctin.org

703.801.9596

 

Kristen Ellery, Caring Connections Coordinator

kristen.ellery@embraceloudoun.org

703.304.2425